Blogging: Yet Another Means of Procrastination

My summer is only just beginning and instead of a couple months of sunbathing and relaxing with friends, I have a seemingly never-ending pile of paperwork to get through for college. Welcome to university life. Yay. This mountain of work calls for a round of procrastination, and as Facebook does not seem to be enough to satiate my desire to procrastinate, I have decided to start a blog. I hope that, after a few entries, this blog will become more than just another way to put off the work I’m supposed to do. Please know that comments are welcome and will be much appreciated, however brutally honest they may be.

~ by thechanster on 9:59 am, Tuesday, May 27, 2008.

4 Responses to “Blogging: Yet Another Means of Procrastination”

  1. Yay!!! You got a blog! Although I still think you have not visited mine…even though I dedicated one of the poems on it to you…speaking of which, I should probably update it…

  2. make that two posts about you!

  3. Yes! Blog! And I feel so terrible for not visiting your blog… To make matters worse, I lost all my favorited links when my desktop died… would you mind sending me the link again?

  4. You know you have problems when Facebook isn’t even enough procrastination.

Leave a Reply

 
