Hello Chuck Norris.

I spent seventeen years of my life not knowing who Chuck Norris was. And then I googled him, and discovered that Chuck Norris knows the last digit of pi, that Chuck Norris can divide by zero, and that Chuck Norris can count the reals. (I am proud to say that I thought of that last one myself.) So I guess while I spent nearly two decades wondering who Chuck Norris was, I should have been wondering what Chuck Norris was. But as it turns out, according to Wikipedia, the oh-so-reliable source of information, Chuck Norris is in fact a who. He is a homo sapien just like he rest of us. Only he’s an action star, the most famous American martial artist, Bruce Lee’s apprentice, and superman’s über-conservative bodyguard. Oh. And he’s sixty-eight. How many sixty-eight-year-olds do you know who can slam a revolving door?

~ by thechanster on 1:26 pm, Thursday, May 29, 2008.

One Response to “Hello Chuck Norris.”

  1. haha, this is great!!!

Leave a Reply

 
