No Happy Camper Here

I have recently taken to eating a large bowl of ice cream every night before bedtime. But I think all that excess dairy, sugar, and fat is catching up on me now. My stomach is absolutely killing me, rendering me unable to go on my morning jog. So, not only am I exploding with undigested dessert right now, I have no way of getting rid of it via exercise. Also, I have suddenly been struck with a bout of allergies. All-in-all, not happy. No happy camper here.

Maybe I’ll go on a walk. And take my Minolta with me.

~ by thechanster on 8:26 am, Friday, June 20, 2008.

One Response to “No Happy Camper Here”

  1. I can see your having a good summer…
    -Anil Patel

Leave a Reply

 
