A Blog’s First Monthliversary

It has been exactly one month since I began this blog. And I do think that it has become more than just another way to procrastinate and wallow away the expanse of time that stands before me. It’s been fun, and I hope that my enjoyment of keeping up this blog will continue. Thank you for reading my blog and I hope you stay tuned for the months to come!

As a one-month landmark, let’s see how far this blog has gotten!

Posts: 33 (34 including this one)

Comments: 74

Hits: 1623 (at time of publication)

Hopefully in the future I will tread through the waters of photo shoots, knit cardigans, and fancy baked goods… but for now, let us celebrate Blog of Chan’s first monthliversary!

~ by thechanster on 8:25 am, Friday, June 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
