Sometimes There Is Water

Cool mist from the waterfall spritzed up at my face as I crouched down near the water. I stuck my feet in and icy coldness seemed to run up and down my spine as I stood straight up in shock.

waterfall

But by the time the water had bumped along through a path of rocks and stones, it had warmed to a comfortably cool temperature, with the current trying to pull my feet along.

desert creek

FILM.

~ by thechanster on 12:10 am, Sunday, September 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sometimes There Is Water”

  1. I love your blog. Your way of writing is very poetic, soothing and calm. I like it :) Would you like to exchange links (blogroll) ? Looking forward to the next post!

  2. Aww, thank you! I still have yet to check out your blog, but I assure you I will! And of course we can exchange links!

Leave a Reply

 
