T.G.I.F.

This week has been a journey into hell, with the last few days a passage into the incinerating center of hell’s core. Over the last 72 hours, I have slept less than 10 hours. It’s ridiculous to think that I can count my sleep hours on my own two hands. But now it is all over. And as I drag myself to the finish line of the 40-hours-of-awakeness, no words or phrases or thoughts come to mind except:

Thank Goodness It’s Friday.

~ by thechanster on 10:57 pm, Friday, November 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
