I Started a Joke

There seems to be a trend among my facebook friends to:

1 Put your iTunes on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
4. Tag friends who might enjoy doing this as well as the person you got the note from.

So I decided to do one myself, but to post it here, on my blog, instead.

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
Harry Potter Theme Song

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
A Beautiful Story (awwww… :) haha)

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Shoot The Moon (?)

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
A Little Bit of Good

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Chopin Fantaisie Impromptu

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Southampton (???)

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
Distant Memories :(

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
At Chistopher’s, In Her Garden

WHAT IS 2+2?
The Long Day is Over (haha!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Lonestar (aww. that’s sad. :( but I guess my friends think I’m no more than distant memories, so it evens out. Haha!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
The Firebolt (the boldest, most stylish, fastest! Haha!)

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
My Teacher is a Werewolf (umm…)

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Stayin’ Alive (usually it’s good to actually be alive when you grow up…)

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Mansard Roof (?)

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Love You Inside Out (aww!)

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
And I Love Her (wait… I love her? So I guess this means I’ll be getting married in Massachusetts)

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
What Am I To You? (how fitting)

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Toes (umm…)

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Ravel Tzigane (haha! And I’m playing it right now, too!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Sunrise (?)

WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
Photographs and Memories (How is that the worst thing?)

HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Lalo Symphonie Espagnole (I will NEVER play this piece!)

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
Children of the Revolution (Umm?)

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Things We Said Today (Hahaha!)

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Lady Marmalade (What did she ever do to me…?)

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
Until the Last Moment (Does this mean I’ll be married until the last moment? Or that I’ll get married at the last moment?)

WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
Nowadays (Goodness… I must live my life in fear.)

DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
My Own Best Friend (That’s comforting.)

IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
When Velma Takes the Stand (So I really care about Chicago, The Musical.)

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
Andvari (Umm… Sigur Ros? What does that mean?)

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
I Started a Joke

I thought that the only thing I’d learn from this is that I didn’t have enough songs on my iPod. Well, I guess I did learn that. But even with my limited collection of music, I have discovered that Chopin’s Fantaisie Impromptu is my life’s purpose, that my friends think that I am no more than a distant memory, that I have a toe fetish, that my friend likes me but I think she’s a “lonestar,” that my parents love me inside out, that I am scared by the present, and that I Started a Joke.

This is one of the most amusing things I have ever done, so you should try it too!!!! And post your results as comments here, please!!!! :)

~ by thechanster on 3:16 pm, Tuesday, November 25, 2008.

4 Responses to “I Started a Joke”

  1. There seems to be a trend among my facebook friends to:

    1 Put your iTunes on shuffle.
    2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
    3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
    4. Tag friends who might enjoy doing this as well as the person you got the note from.

    So I decided to do one myself, but to post it here, on my blog, instead.

    IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
    Zampa Overture

    WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
    Dvorak Violin Concerto 3rd Movement

    WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
    waiting for winter

    HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
    The Gadfly

    WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
    Bury your head

    WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
    I just don’t think I’ll ever get over you

    WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
    afterglow

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
    Firebird’s Dance

    WHAT IS 2+2?
    Sayuri’s theme

    WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
    taking over me

    WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
    rosa parks

    WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
    Obsession Ysaye

    WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
    Jupiter: Bringer of jollity

    WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
    this won’t stop

    WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
    satisfaction

    WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
    our bodies in sequence

    WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
    you’re gone

    WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
    violin Concerto in E minor

    WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
    for a dreamer, night’s the only time of day

    WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
    devotion and desire

    WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
    scorchio

    HOW WILL YOU DIE?
    quicksand (perfect!!!)

    WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
    pump it up

    WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
    boston

    WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
    a voice calling out

    WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
    angels in waiting

    WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
    walcott

    DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
    obvious

    IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
    suspension

    WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
    lover I don’t have to love

    WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
    when “you’re” around

  2. haahahaaha “i didn’t have enough songs on my iPod”
    NO REALLY, CHAR?!?!! hahaha
    anywho what is a lonestar!?

  3. YOU SHOULD DO THIS, SUSIE!!!! It’s SOO FUNNY!!!! :) Also, I looked up lonestar. Apparently, Lone Star is a little town in Texas that has population 1600. Lonestar is also a country band (I have no idea why I have country music on my iPod…). I thought lonestar was just another way of saying a lonely star. El oh el.

  4. nifty blog charlotte, but CHANSTER? you really need to pick a better gangster name tho. i suggest Mc cha cha

    ok so heres some of the cooler results from mine.

    WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
    shawty is a ten (yay yuh)

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
    Love Crime (lol!)

    WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
    more than a women (.. i hope so)

    HOW WILL YOU DIE?
    Rapture rapes the muses ( wtf =/ )

    WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
    chasing cars ( very scary! dont do this at home)

    c u when u get back!

Leave a Reply

 
