My Brain Hurts

So it turns out that my math final is not on Wednesday as I thought it was. Rather, it is on Monday! Monday! Monday as in the day my 15-page research essay is due. Monday as in the day only a few dozen hours from now. Monday as in the day that will mark the beginning of my downfall.

Perhaps that is a little too dramatic. But still, I am dreading these next few days as I have never dreaded anything before. I finished writing my paper today (I had to rewrite it because I realized that it was a) poorly written, b) completely chaotic, and c) utter poo), but it is too fresh in my brain for me to tell whether it could even tread the realms of being considered “decent.”

Furthermore, WordPress’s new layout is making my exhausted brain hurt.

I’m heading off to bed now, in hopes of getting a full night’s sleep before a weekend of hellish math immersion and stress-inducingly complex proofs.

~ by thechanster on 12:55 am, Friday, December 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
