Sleep?

As of late, I have adopted a rather bizarre sleeping schedule. Last night, for example, I stayed up until 4:30 am, doing nothing in particular. I woke up at 11 am. The night before, I stayed up until 5 am, again, doing nothing in particular. The night before that was similar. I don’t really understand it. I have suddenly morphed into a night owl from… the complete lack of homework to do? I don’t know. But it’s 2 am now. If I sleep now, it’ll be my earliest bedtime since… Sunday. Strange. I mean, during school, I try to sleep before 1 am and then wake up around 7 or 8. Why is this break throwing off my sleeping schedule rather than regulating it? I don’t understand. And now I’m just rambling. Good night.

~ by thechanster on 1:06 am, Friday, January 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
