A Day in Californian Winter

It was a beautiful day out today, so after math, my friend and I went out to the entrance oval of gorgeous green grass to study. As I basked in the 70-degree weather, the slight breeze brushing my hair against my face and the cool grass cradling my jean-clad legs, I suddenly realized how glad I was that I hadn’t trooped off to M.I.T. Still though, there was something about Lake Tahoe, something about the romantic beauty of snow and tranquil nature, that I miss.

There Was a Path

[Film.]

~ by thechanster on 9:51 pm, Tuesday, January 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
