We Made Angels in the Snow

The snow was icy. So when I tried to make a snow angel, I barely made an impression. So I threw myself against the ground and pounded my arms and legs like a child throwing a tantrum. It was tremendously satisfying and reasonably effective.

angels in the snow

[Film.]

~ by thechanster on 12:57 am, Tuesday, January 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “We Made Angels in the Snow”

  1. aha! I totally did that one day here! My friends thought I was insane, haha. But it was actually kind of cool because the distinct impressions of my arms gave the impression of pinions of feathers!

  2. that last comment was also me, in case you were wondering :)

Leave a Reply

 
