I Ran Because I Didn’t Want to Get Out of Bed.

I woke up this morning with absolutely no motivation to get out of my pajamas. But I had physics lecture at 10. So instead, I pulled on some exercise gear and ran to physics, all because I didn’t want to shower and put a minute’s worth of thought into a proper outfit. How many people will go running to avoid showering? Anywho. After lecture, I ran back to the dorm and, in my sweaty state, decided that I was in gross enough shape to warrant a shower. So now I’m blogging, waiting for my roommate to come back so we can go to lunch, and feeling excellently clean. :)

Oh, and here’s a photo for you. This is where I have physics lectures. Except usually, I don’t see it in double. But yay for multiple exposures and fisheye lens! :)

double

[Film.]

~ by thechanster on 11:50 am, Wednesday, January 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
