It’s Hot

You know how they say that your body adjusts itself to the climate you’re in? Well, I think that I’m losing my tolerance for the heat. It’s only 85 degrees out, but I feel like I’m going to die of a heat stroke. What am I going to do this summer, when I’ll be at home in the middle of 115-degree weather?

Also, I feel incredibly lazy. Perhaps I’ll just lay here, read a little, and while away the hours until sundown.

~ by thechanster on 4:00 pm, Tuesday, April 21, 2009.

One Response to “It’s Hot”

  1. it’s so hot here too. we just broke ninety degrees this weekend. and it’s in that awkward temperature range where it’s not hot enough at night to allow for swimming, but it’s hot enough during the day.

Leave a Reply

 
