Drug-free

I only just realized that it’s been nearly two weeks since I last posted. I guess it’s just been a hectic couple of weeks. Last week was marked by a trip to the ER, several visits to the health center on campus, and a couple late-night trips on pain medication. It’s crazy. I don’t remember much of what I did last week. It’s all lumped together in a flurry of painkillers, anti-inflammatories, and muscle relaxants. But I think things are starting to go back to normal again. And if anything, at least I’m off the super-high doses of drugs.

~ by thechanster on 1:27 pm, Wednesday, May 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
