Room-Purging

I think that, after living in the limited space of a dorm room for the last nine months or so, I have become accustomed to working with nothing more than the basic necessities. So when I woke up this morning and turned on my laptop, ready to get to work and write, the only thing I could think about was how utterly chaotic my room was. Everywhere I looked, I could see things that could be either thrown out, recycled, or donated. So now I’m purging my room of the miscellaneous things that should never have lived so long in my over-cluttered living space. Yay! Hopefully, I’ll have things neat enough that I will be able to concentrate and begin my summer writing regimen. :)

~ by thechanster on 3:51 pm, Sunday, June 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
