Pre-Quarter Thoughts

Term is about to begin and I am:

  • excited beyond belief
  • ready to take on a 23-unit, 7-class schedule
  • looking forward to meeting new people and seeing old friends
  • making a list of resolutions
  • going to try to not break any of the aforementioned resolutions
  • promising myself to actually mail all letters I write to friends
  • trying to decorate my room better than I did last year
  • getting used to the busy academic life again
  • preparing myself to take on the challenges of this quarter
  • determined to not lose my sanity
  • etc.
  • scared shitless

So yes. Excited beyond belief, but also scared shitless. And a whole bunch of other stuff in between. Holy shiitake mushrooms. This quarter is going to be insane.

~ by thechanster on 2:32 am, Saturday, September 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
